Apium Highlights from the International PEEK Meeting, Washington, D.C.

Apium Highlights from the International PEEK Meeting, Washington, D.C.

Organized by The Implant Research Center of Drexel University and Exponent, Inc., sponsored by Invibio Biomaterial Solutions, 3rd International PEEK Meeting took place on 27-28 April, 2017 in Washington, D.C.. The meeting brought engineers, scientists, regulators and...
Apiums 3D Printing for Space Missions

Apiums 3D Printing for Space Missions

In the past 6 years there has been a determined effort in the systems safety critical industries to adopt 3D printing as a toolset for prototyping and the production of highly customized proprietary parts. For instance in November 2014 a space conditioned 3D printer...
Apium proudly celebrates its 3rd year in 3D printing industry

Apium proudly celebrates its 3rd year in 3D printing industry

October 2017 marks 3 years since the two friends Tony Tran-Mai and Prof. Dr. Brando Okolo officially began operational activities on the 3D printing business known today as Apium Additive Technologies GmbH. Prof. Dr. Brando Okolo (Managing Director & CTO at Apium)...

We use cookies to provide you the best experience on our website. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

Apium Highlights vom International PEEK Meeting, Washington, D.C.

Organisiert vom The Implant Research Center der Drexel Universität und Exponent, Inc., gesponsort von Invibio Biomaterial Solutions, fand das 3. International PEEK Meeting vom 27.-28. April 2017 in Washington, D.C. statt. Das Meeting vereinte Ingenieure,...
Apiums 3D-Druck für Raumfahrtmissionen

Apiums 3D-Druck für Raumfahrtmissionen

In den letzten 6 Jahren wurden zielstrebige Anstrengungen in systemsicherheitskritischen Industrien vorgenommen, um den 3D-Druck als Werkzeug für die Prototypenherstellung sowie Fertigung von hochgradig individualisierten Teilen zu implementieren. So war im November...
Apium feiert stolz sein drittes Jahr im 3D-Druck-Geschäft

Apium feiert stolz sein drittes Jahr im 3D-Druck-Geschäft

Im Oktober 2017 sind es 3 Jahre, seit die beiden Freunde Tony Tran-Mai und Prof. Dr. Brando Okolo offiziell mit den operativen Tätigkeiten ihres 3D-Druck Unternehmens Apium Additive Technologies GmbH begannen. Prof. Dr. Brando Okolo (Managing Director & CTO bei...

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen das beste Erlebnis auf unserer Website zu bieten. Mit der weiteren Nutzung der Website erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden. Mehr Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind so eingestellt, dass sie "Cookies zulassen", um Ihnen ein optimales Browser-Erlebnis zu bieten. Wenn Sie diese Website weiterhin nutzen, ohne Ihre Cookie-Einstellungen zu ändern, oder wenn Sie unten auf "Akzeptieren" klicken, dann stimmen Sie dem zu.

Schließen