3D Printed PEEK for High Temperature Applications

3D Printed PEEK for High Temperature Applications

Polyetheretherketon (PEEK) is considered as one of the most powerful high-performance polymers due to its mechanical, thermal and chemical resistance. Therefore, it is used as a replacement for materials such as steel, aluminium and other polymers. One of the biggest...
The use of Additive Manufacturing of PEEK in Osteosynthesis

The use of Additive Manufacturing of PEEK in Osteosynthesis

In the field of osteosynthesis, the high-performance polymer PEEK (Polyetheretherketon) is a popular material with versatile properties and applications. Often, injuries or serious illnesses make it necessary to use implants to recover from traumas or malformations....

We use cookies to provide you the best experience on our website. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

Der Einsatz von additiver Fertigung von PEEK in der Osteosynthese

Der Einsatz von additiver Fertigung von PEEK in der Osteosynthese

Im Bereich der Osteosynthese ist das Hochleistungspolymer PEEK (Polyetheretherketon) ein beliebter Werkstoff mit vielseitigen Eigenschaften und Anwendungen. Oftmals machen es Verletzungen oder schwere Erkrankungen erforderlich, Implantate zur Regeneration von Traumata...

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen das beste Erlebnis auf unserer Website zu bieten. Mit der weiteren Nutzung der Website erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden. Mehr Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind so eingestellt, dass sie "Cookies zulassen", um Ihnen ein optimales Browser-Erlebnis zu bieten. Wenn Sie diese Website weiterhin nutzen, ohne Ihre Cookie-Einstellungen zu ändern, oder wenn Sie unten auf "Akzeptieren" klicken, dann stimmen Sie dem zu.

Schließen