PEEK and its outstanding properties

PEEK and its outstanding properties

APIUM WEBINAR PEEK and its outstanding properties Additive manufacturing with PEEK is no longer unknown due to its numerous advantages, but precise processing continues to be a great challenge for many companies. This Webinar is held by Apium’s Head of Research &...
AM as a Research & Development Tool

AM as a Research & Development Tool

APIUM WEBINARS AM as a Research and Development Tool Research and Development (R&D) is the fundamental building block for any advancement in our industrial evolution. Therefore the emerging field of additive manufacturing (AM) /3D Printing is an important tool to...
Medical Device Production

Medical Device Production

MEDICAL DEVICE PRODUCTION PERSONALIZED PATIENT CARE WITH 3D PRINTED PEEK MEDICAL DEVICES AND IMPLANTS Apium`s 3D printing technology enables the rapid production of patient specific PEEK medical implants and devices. This way saving lives is further positioned at the...
Material Development

Material Development

MATERIAL DEVELOPMENT Voxel Level Control The Adaptive Heating System technology on Apium machines offers you the unique capability of controlling the degree of crystallinity in the material being 3D printed. Even at the voxel level since G-codes are executable at this...
Functional Prototyping

Functional Prototyping

FUNCTIONAL PROTOTYPING FROM PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT TO SMALL SERIES PRODUCTION Moving fast and shortening the time-to-market time are some of the key aspects of gaining sustainable competitive advantage.  Apium accelerates your product development with an affordable...
error: Content is protected !!

We use cookies to provide you the best experience on our website. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

PEEK und seine herausragenden Eigenschaften

PEEK und seine herausragenden Eigenschaften

APIUM WEBINARE PEEK und seine herausragenden Eigenschaften Uwe Popp Leiter von Forschung & Entwicklung, Diplom Ingenieur in Materialwissenschaften und Maschinenbau FacebookLinkedIn Die additive Fertigung von PEEK ist aufgrund seiner zahlreichen Vorteile längst...
Materialentwicklung

Materialentwicklung

MATERIALENTWICKLUNG Kontrolle auf Voxelebene Die Adaptive Heating System Technology von Apiums Maschinen bietet Ihnen die einzigartige Möglichkeit, den Kristallinitätsgrad des 3D-gedruckten Materials zu steuern. Dies gilt sogar auf der Voxel-Ebene, da G-Codes auf...
Funktionaler Prototypenbau

Funktionaler Prototypenbau

FUNKTIONALER PROTOTYPENBAU VON DER PRODUKTENTWICKLUNG ZUR KLEINSERIENPRODUKTION Rasche Weiterentwicklung und eine Minimierung der time-to-market sind einige der Schlüsselaspekte, um nachhaltige Wettbewerbsvorteile zu erzielen. Apium beschleunigt Ihre...
Produktion medizinischer Anwendungen

Produktion medizinischer Anwendungen

PRODUKTION MEDIZINISCHER ANWENDUNGEN PATIENTENSPEZIFISCHES, 3D-GEDRUCKTES PEEK FÜR MEDIZINISCHE ANWENDUNGEN UND IMPLANTATE Apium’s 3D-Drucktechnologie ermöglicht die schnelle Herstellung von patientenspezifischen PEEK-Implantaten und medizinischen Produkten. Hierdurch...
error: Content is protected !!

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen das beste Erlebnis auf unserer Website zu bieten. Mit der weiteren Nutzung der Website erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden. Mehr Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind so eingestellt, dass sie "Cookies zulassen", um Ihnen ein optimales Browser-Erlebnis zu bieten. Wenn Sie diese Website weiterhin nutzen, ohne Ihre Cookie-Einstellungen zu ändern, oder wenn Sie unten auf "Akzeptieren" klicken, dann stimmen Sie dem zu.

Schließen